Board of Directors

As a non-profit organization, the Stevens Center is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors. This board oversees the operations of the Stevens Center.

In continuing our mission, the Stevens Center is committed to including individuals with developmental disabilities and/or direct family members of these individuals on the Board of Directors.

  • JJ Cuff, Jr., Board President
  • Ron Hewett, Board Vice President
  • Nancy Adams, Board Treasurer
  • Cathy Swindell, Board Secretary
  • Meg Moss
  • Brad Salmon, Esquire
  • Dr. Lillie Robinson
  • Barbara Keller
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close